Press

Nylon Magazine {Post} Jan. 2012: http://www.nylonmag.com/?section=article&parid=7435 

Elle Decor {Post} Feb. 2012: http://www.elledecor.com/design-decorate/trend-alert-at-home-paisley#slide-6 

Much Music – New Music Live {TV} March 2012: http://www.newmusiclive.ca/get-your-own-hunger-games-inspired-nails/ 

Huffington Post Style {Tutorial} April 2012: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/04/16/diy-nail-art-champagne-caviar-manicure_n_1427142.html 

The Kit {Tutorial} April 2012: http://www.thekit.ca/beauty/body/flower-nail-art-by-polish-you-pretty/ 

Beauty Blitz {Tutorial} May 2012: http://beautyblitz.com/makeup/nails/nail-art-diy-ombre-lace 

Huffington Post Style {Tutorial} July 2012: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/07/16/diy-nail-art-manicure_n_1668218.html

Huffington Post Style {Article} July 2012: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/07/27/diy-nail-art-manicure-blogs_n_1705674.html 

Huffington Post Style {Tutorial} August 2012: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/08/20/diy-nail-art-manicure-tiger-print_n_1742693.html 

Huffington Post Style {Tutorial} August 2012: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/08/24/diy-nail-art-designs-tools_n_1819690.html 

MSN Glo {Tutorial} Oct. 2012: http://glo.msn.com/beauty/1010-ghoulishly-glam-nails-8655.gallery 

Stylish Board {Article} Feb. 2013: http://www.stylishboard.com/design-some-stripy-nails/ 

Keith Haring {Post} Feb. 2013: http://keithharingfoundationarchives.wordpress.com/pop-culture/

Huffington Post Style {Tutorial} Feb. 2013: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/02/04/valentines-day-nail-art-hearts-manicure_n_2598100.html 

Media in Canada {Article} March 2013: http://mediaincanada.com/2013/03/06/say-media-grows-network-with-first-canadian-partners/ 

The Hamilton Spectator {Article} March 2013: http://www.thespec.com/living/style/article/896159–hamilton-business-partners-have-a-lot-on-their-hands 

York Vision {Book Review} April 2013:  http://www.yorkvision.co.uk/scene/polish-you-pretty/ 

Doncaster News {Article} April 2013: http://www.doncasterfreepress.co.uk/lifestyle/nail-the-diy-looks-with-our-top-tips-1-5584438 

MSN Beauty New Zealand {Article} April 2013: http://beauty.msn.co.nz/skinandbody/skinandbodyhowto/8637994/nail-that-statement-look 

Hull Daily Mail UK {Article} April 2013: http://www.thisishullandeastriding.co.uk/DIY-techniques-help-nail-art-stopping-talons/story-18652606-detail/story.html#axzz2QvCGZCoT 

Geelong Austrialia {Article} April 2013: http://www.geelongadvertiser.com.au/article/2013/04/10/362593_news_pf.html 

Irish Examiner {Article} April 2013: http://www.irishexaminer.com/lifestyle/fashionandbeauty/features/nail-down-a-statement-look-227234.html 

The Herald UK {Article} April 2013: http://www.thisisplymouth.co.uk/antidote-nude-nail-trend-flamboyant-fashion/story-18562929-detail/story.html#axzz2QvDqVsLD 

Huffington Post Style {Tutorial} April 2013: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/04/01/diy-nail-art-bumblee-manicure_n_2971829.html?ncid=edlinkusaolp00000003

Beauty High {Article} June 2013: http://beautyhigh.com/15-nail-art-blogs-internet/ 

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Follow PolishYouPretty on Bloglovin’

    bloglovin
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,562 other followers

%d bloggers like this: